Our Customers Rock!

WE STRIVE TO MAKE EVERY CLIENT HAPPY

REVIEWS FOR SPOKEN BOUTIQUE

  • Hands down one of my favorite stores in Saratoga. And Pam and her staff absolutely rock Local Black Friday!

    Lauren Thomas Rose Avatar
    Lauren Thomas Rose
    2/11/2018
  • I LOVE this Boutique!! Have visited whenever I am in Saratoga but Pam is also SO accomodating in taking orders on the phone---super helpful and fast shipping!! Wish it was closer to me but it is one of my fave boutiques anywhere!!!

    Kathy Morris Menaguale Avatar
    Kathy Morris Menaguale
    3/02/2018
  • positive review The clothes will set you apart from the crowd. My outfits always get compliments!

    Kiki McShane Avatar
    Kiki McShane
    4/25/2020
  • Shopping at Spoken is the best! The staff is warm and wonderful and the clothing is BEAUTIFUL!

    Robin Gaiman Gold Avatar
    Robin Gaiman Gold
    7/30/2015
  • positive review The best place to shop! Love Pam and all the girls!

    Karen Riemenschneider Avatar
    Karen Riemenschneider
    11/24/2018
  • positive review Customer service like you’ve never experienced 💗

    Ellen Mcgraw Knapp Avatar
    Ellen Mcgraw Knapp
    4/23/2020
  • Phenomenal clothing with superb customer service. Absolutely stunning dresses that are unique! A must see.

    Anna Mae Smith Avatar
    Anna Mae Smith
    7/29/2015
  • positive review Love this boutique! The merchandise is all high quality and the staff are so helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

    Susan Blackburn Avatar
    Susan Blackburn
    11/02/2018
  • positive review Great, fun clothes and adorable owner that will pick the perfect outfit!

    Charlene Wood Avatar
    Charlene Wood
    5/16/2020
  • positive review Bra clothes owner and staff are so nice

    Ann Marie Moran Avatar
    Ann Marie Moran
    11/29/2019
  • I always have a blast (and always purchase SOMETHING) whenever I visit Pam!

    Mary Lou Wheeler Avatar
    Mary Lou Wheeler
    5/08/2018
  • Exceptional customer service! I met Pam yesterday, and was pleasantly surprised to find a purveyor that engaged with her customers with such sincerity and interest. The store is a delight to be in: floor plan is smart and makes browsing comfortable and relaxing and the inventory is dreamy, with a gorgeous and plentiful mix of accessories and clothing. I'm so happy to have stumbled in, and am looking forward to my next visit. Beautiful owner, beautiful store.

    Angela Cuozzo Avatar
    Angela Cuozzo
    7/10/2014
  • Absolutely the best experience! What a gorgeous store with so much to choose from for your fashion needs! The owner Pam and her assistant Beth are so welcoming and fun! They make you feel great and are beyond happy to help with whatever you need. Their sincere friendliness and outgoing personalities make you feel like you've known them forever. It was such a fun afternoon and now I have a couple of fun new pieces for my wardrobe! Can't wait for those jeans to arrive so I can go back!

    Lori Desmarais Avatar
    Lori Desmarais
    9/07/2016
  • positive review Love your clothes! I wish you would have an on line store!

    Jorja Stephens Avatar
    Jorja Stephens
    2/15/2019
  • Lovely store!! The amount of customer service and patience is exceptional! Rarely do you find that level of assistance anywhere.

    Melissa Milat DeFrees Avatar
    Melissa Milat DeFrees
    5/01/2015
  • positive review Great personal help with styles and there is always something to stop by for

    Susan Gailor Barbolt Avatar
    Susan Gailor Barbolt
    11/11/2018
  • Beautiful boutique - Pam does a wonderful job displaying her merchandise. BEST Boutique in Saratoga!

    Helena Robbins Avatar
    Helena Robbins
    11/15/2017
  • positive review Pam, the owner, is so personable and fun. Her and the staff are very helpful and ready to accommodate! Definitely recommend browsing through their awesome lines!!!!

    Andrea Helock-Plonk Avatar
    Andrea Helock-Plonk
    4/24/2020
  • Love the store Pam and her staff are just awesome.

    Karen Robinson Avatar
    Karen Robinson
    5/26/2016
  • The best clothes boutique in Saratoga. The owner is so friendly and fun with great taste and style. Highly recommend to stop by and check out the newest collections.

    Yana La Page Avatar
    Yana La Page
    10/12/2017
  • positive review Great people doing a great job, selling wonderful things.

    Teri Baldwin Auci Avatar
    Teri Baldwin Auci
    3/23/2020
  • I love this beautiful boutique! Pam and the girls are so sweet and fun to shop with. Every time I’m in town, I pop in for a hug and leave with something fabulous. We just returned from Florida and I adore the colorful sundress I just purchased! And I get lots of compliments on these beauties... thank you so much for being the Best!

    Blake Latin Badolato Avatar
    Blake Latin Badolato
    3/17/2018
  • Chic, classy and comfortable! So 'WORTH' stopping by

    Tina Marie Nigro Avatar
    Tina Marie Nigro
    3/14/2014
  • positive review Love this store and the beautiful ladies who work here are such a hoot with an amazing eye for style!!

    Toni Francisco Avatar
    Toni Francisco
    7/30/2019
  • positive review Best Boutique in Saratoga Springs! Great selection of clothes and accessories with style. Pam will never steer you wrong, trust me!

    Maria Spagnola Avatar
    Maria Spagnola
    5/16/2020
  • I love spoken Pam, Beth, Colleen make it such fun and always steer me for what looks great on me. I receive so many complements that work colleagues and friends see something on me say - love that - let me guess is it from the shop in new york state. 🙂

    Maryanne Zabala Avatar
    Maryanne Zabala
    4/27/2018
  • Colorful one of a kind clothing

    Reggie Konet Avatar
    Reggie Konet
    10/10/2019
  • LOVE this shop! It has very unique pieces and it’s an easy store to shop in, not cluttered with too much stuff. The owner Pam is darling. I live in Dallas and have access to lots of boutiques and I wish we had one like this! Can’t wait to go next visit to see what new pieces she has! A must when in Saratoga!

    Jean Russell Avatar
    Jean Russell
    9/22/2019
  • In my opinion the best boutique in all of Saratoga!! Very unique items, and the owner is helpful and personable..

    Eve B Avatar
    Eve B
    9/09/2019
  • We come up to Saratoga Springs four times a year and we never miss going to Spoken. The clothes are sophisticated and stylish and unusual and fun. And they're for women of all ages, not just for the young. The owner and salespeople are friendly, warm, helpful, and real--they won't tell you something looks good on you if it doesn't....They love what they are offering and want you to love the experience too.

    Joy Weinberg Avatar
    Joy Weinberg
    6/01/2014

“I love this beautiful boutique! Pam and the girls are so sweet and fun to shop with. Every time I’m in town, I pop in for a hug and leave with something fabulous. We just returned from Florida and I adore the colorful sundress I just purchased! And I get lots of compliments on these beauties... thank you so much for being the Best!”

Blake Latin Badolato

Love this boutique! The merchandise is all high quality and the staff are so helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!